Skip to content

Miami Art Week 2026  /  Nights

Miami Art Week · November 30 to December 6, 2026

Nights · Miami Art Week 2026

Where the Room Is

The parties, dinners, and dance floors of Art Week: what is confirmed, what is still a rumor, and which doors open to anyone.

Dec4–62026

Next edition

Art Basel Miami Beach

Opens Dec 4, 2026

How the nights work

The Hierarchy of the Door

Art Basel Miami Beach closes at 6 pm on its public days. The sun has by then been down for half an hour (sunset on December 4 is at 5:29 pm, by the US Naval Observatory’s table), and the week’s second market has opened. This one trades in seats.

Access is issued in tiers, and the tiers start inside the fair. The preview days of December 2 and 3 are by invitation, and two guides, Miami Living and travel.art, describe three grades of card: First Choice from 11 am on Wednesday, Preview from 4 pm, Vernissage from 4 pm on Thursday. Art Basel’s VIP Relations team invites private collectors, curators, and art advisors. Exhibiting galleries are understood to hold an allocation of cards too, though no official page read for this guide spells out the mechanism.

After dark, the standard unit is the dinner, and the standard recipe has three parts: a brand that pays, a magazine or museum that convenes, an artist who is honored. Last year’s Monday belonged to W Magazine, Ferragamo, and ICA Miami, seated at the waterfront home of two museum trustees. Google Shopping dined with Lauren Halsey, Burberry with Sarah Morris, and BMW lunched with The Cultivist, according to W’s party report. None of these sold tickets.

Museums run a two-speed system: a reception by invitation, then free hours for everyone else. The frankest tier is the last one. Club nights and warehouse parties sell tickets to anyone of legal age, and their door policy is a price.

“It’s not a festival or a playground for aspiring artists. It’s a marketplace.”

— Fredric Snitzer, Miami gallerist, to Too Much Love Magazine, December 1, 2024

Snitzer was talking about the fair floor. The sentence holds after 7 pm. The dinners exist because the sales do, and the fair’s own partner list reads like a seating chart: a bank, an airline, a carmaker, a watchmaker, a private-jet firm, a champagne house, as named in Art Basel’s 2026 announcement.

Announced so far

Confirmed for 2026

As of October 5, the confirmed evening calendar is short, and most of it belongs to fairs, museums, and promoters. The promoters are furthest along: more than a dozen club nights are on sale or listed, and they have their own section, The DJ Booth. Brand, magazine, and gallery dinners are a different matter: almost none has been announced, and such lists normally surface in November. Not yet announced

Thu, Dec 3 · By invitation

Art Basel Awards Night Confirmed

At New World Center, with BOSS as presenting partner. The Gold Awardees are chosen by peer vote among this year’s 33 Medalists and named on the night. No host has been announced.

The 33 MedalistsThe Art Newspaper

Wed, Dec 2 · 6 pm · By invitation

The Bass Opening Reception Confirmed

The museum’s exhibition reception is closed-list. Its morning talks, The Bass Dialogues, are free with RSVP at 10:30 am on December 2, 3, and 4, and Sunday, December 6 is a free Community Day.

The Bass Art Week pageOn My Biennale

Tue, Dec 1 · Free admission

ICA Miami Opens Two Shows Confirmed

Carroll Dunham and Diego Singh: Deeper and Deeper open on the Tuesday. In 2025 the reception ran from 6 to 8 pm; this year’s hour is not posted. Not yet announced

ICA MiamiOn My Biennale

Dec 1–6 · Ocean Drive at 8th Street

InScope Evenings Confirmed

The SCOPE team’s new format names its night events but not their dates: Supper Club Miami, the Hypebeast HypeAwards, Art of the Party with Modern Luxury Ocean Drive, and The Art of Dancehall with Walshy Fire.

InScopeWhat changed

Dec 1–3 · Three fairs

Fair Openings With a Bar

CONTEXT opens on December 1 with a DJ set by Shepard Fairey, 7:30 to 9 pm, as Haute Living reports. Red Dot and Spectrum sell an $85 opening night on December 2, 6 to 9 pm. INK, free with registration, holds its Pulp Party on December 3, 7 to 9 pm.

Art MiamiRed DotINK

Dec 2–7 · Mid-Beach

Faena Unconfirmed

One listings site, The Miami Guide, gives Blond:ish at Faena Theater on December 2, Jamie xx on Faena Beach, and Eduardo Castillo on December 7. Those three bookings, hours included, match Faena’s own 2025 schedule, so the entry reads as a carry-over. A second listings site, Premier Guide Miami, also names Blond:ish at Faena Theater, at events for Chase Sapphire Reserve cardholders, without a date. Faena has posted no 2026 music.

Thu, Dec 3 · 11 am to 6 pm · Allapattah

Pantone’s Public Day Single source

The Miami Guide reports a public day for the Pantone Color of the Year 2027 at the Rubell Museum’s event space, 100 NW 23rd St. It is a daytime event, listed here because it ends as the evening begins. No announcement from Pantone or the museum was read for this guide.

MapOn My Biennale

Dec 1–6 · Wynwood, Coral Gables, South Beach

Miami Art Week LLC Single source

The private promoter behind miamiartweek.org lists its own program: two exhibitions, arteNXT and photoMIAMI, at 2300 N Miami Ave, noon to 9 pm on most days; a panel at Coral Gables Art Cinema on December 3, 5 to 9 pm; and a media festival on December 5, at the Frost Museum planetarium by day and at O Cinema South Beach from 6 to 9 pm. The site marks the December 5 hours as tentative.

Map: 2300 N Miami Ave

The Dance Floors

Ticketed music is the one part of the week that publishes early. Club Space has named four of its Space Basel headliners, Factory Town released the first wave of Factory Basel on October 2, and III Points has put Michael Bibi at Hialeah Park Casino on the Saturday. The full table, with ticket links and a flag on every row, is in the next section.

Still silent on their own pages in early October: LIV, E11EVEN, M2, Art With Me, Do Not Sit On The Furniture, and ZeyZey. The hotels that usually carry the week (the EDITION, Soho Beach House, The Standard, the Shelborne) had posted nothing on the pages reached. One local listings site has gone further than the venues have, and its claims are sorted in The DJ Booth and Hotel Rooms and Velvet Ropes.

Every DJ night announced so far

Clubs, warehouses, open air

The DJ Booth

The fair has 283 galleries. The week’s other trade show has no floor plan and keeps different hours: doors at 11 pm, last record some time after sunrise. For a large share of December’s visitors it is the main event: EDMTunes observed last year that many arrivals had come for the electronic program alone, and that the running joke online was about people who went to Art Basel and saw no art.

Two months out, the shape of 2026 is already legible. Club Space has put four headliners on sale for Space Basel. Factory Town published a first wave for Factory Basel on October 2, with public sales for its closing night opening on October 5. III Points, unKommon, and a Los Angeles promoter new to Miami have each dated a night. What follows is everything found announced, and only that. A night with one weak source is flagged.

Announced for 2026, as of October 5. Prices are “from” prices on the listing cited; confirm with the organizer before buying.
DateActVenueNeighborhoodTicketsStatus
Dec 1–6Space Basel, six nights. Reported by Premier Guide Miami: the series runs across three rooms, Club Space, The Ground, and Floyd, and includes an undated night by MËSTIZA, a Spanish duo working between flamenco and electronic musicClub Space, 34 NE 11th St, Miami, FL 33132 (Map)DowntownWeek pass from $400, per Exron Music. Premier Guide Miami says a multi-day pass allows re-entry across all three roomsSeries and pass: Confirmed Three rooms, MËSTIZA: Single source
Tue, Dec 1 · 11 pmProspa, Prophecy (Space Basel opening)Club Space, 34 NE 11th St, Miami, FL 33132 (Map)DowntownDICE, from $40, 21+Confirmed
Wed, Dec 2 · 8 pmGuy Gerber’s Rumors, with Monolink, RICHE, MonobaseLittle River StudiosLittle RiverDICE, from $46, 21+Confirmed
Wed, Dec 2 · 11 pmBeltran, BeltoolsClub Space, 34 NE 11th St, Miami, FL 33132 (Map)DowntownDICE, from $40, 21+Confirmed
Dec 2–6Factory Basel: Solomun, Chris Lake, PAWSA, The Martinez Brothers, Seth Troxler, Carlita, Dixon, Luciano, GORDO, Rampa, and more. Nightly schedule not yet publishedFactory Town, 4800 NW 37th Ave, Miami, FL 33142 (Map)Hialeah borderFive-day GA and VIP passes on DICE, per EDMTunes; from $349.99 by one listing. Premier Guide Miami dates the pass December 2 to 7, a day longer than the festival as announced, with re-entry on all five stagesConfirmed Pass dates: Single source
Thu, Dec 3 · 11 pmJamie Jones, ParadiseClub Space, 34 NE 11th St, Miami, FL 33132 (Map)DowntownDICE, from $30, 21+Confirmed
Thu, Dec 3Francis Mercier presents SolèyLittle River StudiosLittle RiverDICE, per The Miami GuideUnconfirmed
Thu, Dec 3Guy J, at La OtraMad Club Wynwood; La Otra is a room inside the Mad complex (Map)WynwoodReported by Premier Guide Miami. No ticket link or price givenSingle source
Dec 3–6LIV “Basel Week”: Tiësto, John Summit, Black Coffee, as the listing has itLIV at Fontainebleau, 4441 Collins Ave, Miami Beach (Map)Mid-BeachReported by Premier Guide Miami. LIV’s own Basel page still showed December 3 to 7, 2025 on October 5, with Tiësto and John Summit on that billSingle source
Dec 3–6 · 9 pmWhere Are My Keys?, from Un_Mute, The Pickle, and ReSolute. Lineup to come; one site names Ricardo Villalobos and Danny Daze94th Aero Squadron, 1395 NW 57th AveBy the airportDICE, from $115.72, 21+Confirmed Names: Unconfirmed
Fri, Dec 4ANOTR, for Framework and unKommonWatson Island ParkWatson IslandPresale opened August 13, per EDM Maniac; from about $115 by one listingConfirmed
Fri, Dec 4 · 8 pmBedouin presents SAGALittle River StudiosLittle RiverDICE, from $60, 21+Confirmed
Fri, Dec 4 · 11 pmMarco Carola, Music OnClub Space, 34 NE 11th St, Miami, FL 33132 (Map)DowntownDICE, per Exron MusicConfirmed
Fri, Dec 4COYO Taco and Major Lazer, an Art Basel kick-off party: Diplo, Walshy Fire, Ape DrumsCOYO Taco Wynwood, 2320 NW 2nd Ave, Miami (Map)WynwoodFree entry. Reported by Premier Guide Miami. No hour or RSVP link givenSingle source
Sat, Dec 5 · 5 pmMichael Bibi, One Life, for III Points BaselHialeah Park CasinoHialeahDICE; GA 18+, VIP 21+Confirmed
Sat, Dec 5 · 10 pm to 7 amCircoloco, part of Factory Basel. Line-up, reported by Premier Guide Miami: Rampa, PAWSA, Carlita, Dixon, Prospa, Seth Troxler, Palms Trax, Max Dean, Luke Dean, Beltran, DJ Tennis, Chloé Caillet, Aline UmberFactory Town, 4800 NW 37th Ave, Miami, FL 33142 (Map)Hialeah borderDICE; from $211.01 by one listing. Insomniac’s venue page showed a waitlist on October 5Night: Confirmed Line-up and 7 am close: Single source
Sat, Dec 5Miami Nice All Black Yacht Party, a late-night cruise with hip-hop, R&B, and AfrobeatsDeparts Dinner Key Marina, 3400 Pan American Dr, Miami (Map)Coconut GroveReported by Premier Guide Miami. No organizer, boarding time, or price givenSingle source
Sun, Dec 6 · 10 pmelrow, the Factory Basel closing party, on all five stages. Premier Guide Miami gives this year’s title as HallucinariumFactory Town, 4800 NW 37th Ave, Miami, FL 33142 (Map)Hialeah borderPublic sale from October 5, per Discotech; Insomniac’s page still showed a presale sign-up that day. GA 18+, VIP 21+Confirmed Title: Single source
Sun, Dec 6STAMPED: Aya & Friends, with 333 Club: an outdoor terrace party of Afrobeats and amapianoArlo Wynwood (Map)WynwoodReported by Premier Guide Miami. No hour or price givenSingle source
Sun, Dec 6 · 5 pmBlack Coffee, open air, billed under Space BaselNot statedDowntownNone foundUnconfirmed
Sun, Dec 6GOLFOS open air, presented by Club Space73 W Flagler StDowntownFrom $75 by one listingUnconfirmed
Dec 4–5Clockwork Music presents Art Basel Weekend (line-up to be announced)Not statedMiamiPromoter’s postUnconfirmed
Dates not postedHive: live music, brand pop-ups, and street art. See Free, With an RSVPWynwood Marketplace, 2250 NW 2nd Ave, Miami (Map)WynwoodFree, with a drink ticket, per the visitors bureau and Premier Guide MiamiFormat: Confirmed Dates: Not yet announced

Reading the table: Factory Town has named its artists but not their nights. The first wave, as reported by DJ Life and Exron Music, runs to nearly 20 stage programs, among them Solomun’s Diynamic, GORDO’s TARAKA, Carlita’s Senza Fine, Chloé Caillet’s SMIILE, and Luciano’s Vagabundos. The promised back-to-back sets include Solomun with Chris Lake and Franky Rizardo with The Martinez Brothers. Michael Bibi’s One Life is the Londoner’s touring celebration of his recovery from cancer, and the series raises money for cancer charities, according to the Greater Miami CVB listing; III Points lists the date itself. Guy Gerber’s Rumors returns after three years away. Beltools is the label that Beltran, the Brazilian DJ and producer, founded in 2024, according to the visitors bureau’s listing, which places it in southern Brazil’s club scene and at the experimental end of house. The night is the second of Space Basel, on the club’s Terrace, for ages 21 and over. The full line-up is still to come. Watson Island Park, per EDMTunes, has not held a music event before.

The operator’s own pages add little but confirm the frame. On October 5, Insomniac’s Florida calendar carried Factory Basel for December 2 to 6 at 18 and over, Circoloco on a waitlist, and Michael Bibi’s Hialeah date; it named no nightly schedule. Club Space’s front page listed shows only through November 1, so the Space Basel rows above rest on DICE and the visitors bureau.

What One Listings Site Adds

On October 1 a local site, Premier Guide Miami, published the fullest single list of the season so far, and the table above now carries its additions. Where it overlaps with promoters’ own listings, it agrees: the four Space Basel nights, Bedouin’s SAGA with unKommon on December 4, Circoloco on December 5, elrow on December 6. Those rows were already confirmed and stay so on the earlier evidence.

The rest is that site’s reporting alone. It publishes no ticket links and no prices, and its day-by-day summary has Art Basel’s VIP preview opening on Friday, December 4 and the fair opening to the public on Saturday, December 5. Both are wrong: the preview days are December 2 and 3, and the public days are December 4 to 6, as the site’s own Art Week guide says. A list that misdates the fair it is built around is a list to check line by line. Each of its additions is therefore flagged as a single source until a promoter or venue posts the night.

Three of them deserve a closer look. LIV’s three names, Tiësto, John Summit, and Black Coffee, are three of the acts the club booked in 2025, and LIV’s own page still shows last year’s week. The Circoloco line-up is plausible and specific, 13 names over nine hours, and at least five of them are on Factory Town’s announced first wave; the 7 am close matches 2025. The Space Basel detail, three rooms on one pass, fits the building, since Floyd is the lounge attached to the club, but no page from the club was found that says so.

The visitors bureau’s own guide to Art Week parties, dated September 27, names venues but no dated nights. It describes MAD Club as a Wynwood dance club that moves between hip-hop, reggaeton, and electronic music, and Factory Town as the week’s late-night destination, with five stages. Neither description confirms a booking.

When the Rest Lands

The missing names are the expensive ones. LIV’s site still shows its 2025 Basel page, whatever a listings site reports. E11EVEN, M2, Art With Me, ZeyZey, and Do Not Sit On The Furniture have listed nothing for the week. Not yet announced No 2026 edition of Rakastella, the dusk-to-dawn Virginia Key party of earlier Art Weeks, was found either.

Last year’s calendar is the guide to timing. Art With Me released its first names on October 15. Factory Town’s night-by-night program was reported on November 26. E11EVEN named its five headliners on November 25, eight days before the first of them played. The safe assumption: mainland promoters by late October, beach clubs by Thanksgiving.

Last Year’s Big Rooms

Art Week 2025, December 2–8, as listed or reported by the outlets named. A record of last year, not a 2026 booking.
NightRoomWho playedSource
Tue, Dec 2Club SpaceChris Lake’s Black Book Records night, with Chris LorenzoMagnetic
Wed, Dec 3Factory TownTiësto, Hugel, Boys Noize: opening night of Factory BaselElectronic Groove
Wed, Dec 3Printshop, WynwoodMau P, for III Points’ Skate 95EDM.com
Thu, Dec 4Club SpaceJamie Jones’s ParadiseEDMTunes
Thu, Dec 4Factory TownRichie Hawtin, Cloonee, Chris Stussy, and Skepta’s Más TiempoEDMTunes, Electronic Groove
Dec 3–7LIVGunna, Tiësto with Noizu, Black Coffee, John Summit, Playboi Carti, one per nightLIV
Dec 3–7E11EVENTy Dolla $ign, 50 Cent, Diplo, Marshmello, CamelPhatEDM.com
Fri, Dec 5Factory TownSolomun presents DiynamicElectronic Groove
Fri, Dec 5Club SpaceMarco Carola’s Music On, with Cloonee and GORDOEDMTunes
Fri, Dec 5Faena BeachJamie xx, a ticketed sunset set, 3 to 8 pmFaena
Fri, Dec 5ZeyZeyA-Trak and friends, 8 pm to 3 am, from $30Greater Miami CVB
Dec 5–6RC Cola Plant, WynwoodArt With Me, with Zamna: Eric Prydz, Luciano, CamelPhat, Sofi Tukker, Lee BurridgeEDM.com
Sat, Dec 6Factory TownCircoloco: Seth Troxler, Dixon, Adriatique, Bedouin, to 7 amEDMTunes recap
Sat, Dec 6Miami-Dade County CourthouseBlack Coffee, open air, for Club SpaceSecret Miami
Sat, Dec 6M2The Martinez Brothers, for ResistanceMagnetic
Sun, Dec 7Factory Townelrow’s Delusionville, with SkreamEDM.com, Magnetic
Sun, Dec 7 onClub SpaceA closing party billed at more than 33 hours: Marco Carola with PAWSA, Jamie Jones with Loco DiceEDM.com

The year before looked much the same from a distance. The Miami New Times guide to 2024 had Fisher, Paco Osuna, and Blond:ish at Factory Basel; John Summit, Diplo, and DJ Khaled at LIV; 50 Cent, Steve Aoki, and Lil Wayne at E11EVEN; and Mind Against at M2 for Resistance, at $59.95. Magnetic, reviewing that week, gave its best-set honors at Factory Town to Josh Baker, with Seth Troxler and Victor Calderone second.

Set the two Decembers beside this year’s table and the returning cast is plain. Solomun, Seth Troxler, PAWSA, Dixon, The Martinez Brothers, Jamie Jones, and Marco Carola are booked for a second consecutive Art Week, and John Summit and 50 Cent appeared in both 2024 and 2025. Art With Me skipped 2024 and came back in 2025 under new partners, which makes it the least predictable of the large events.

Brands With a Booth

The dinners have discovered the DJ. In 2025, by Whitewall’s account, Flaunt marked its 200th issue with a midnight set by Diplo, and the artist Stash launched a sunglasses line at The Goodtime Hotel with Statik Selektah on the decks. Miami New Times reported Ellie Goulding at NYLON House, Channel Tres at Delilah for Chase Sapphire, and Jonas Blue at a Paper magazine party. An iHeart roundup put Clipse at the Rubell Museum for a Saint Sessions Live taping and at SPIN’s 40th anniversary at SCOPE, Ice Spice at NYLON House, and 50 Cent at Hublot’s party. Soho Beach House’s own recap of its members-only beach tent lists Horse Meat Disco with Crystal Waters, The Knocks, 2 Chainz at a Porsche night, and Leon Bridges.

None of these sold tickets, and none has a 2026 date. They matter to the ticket buyer for one reason. A headliner in town for a brand tends to play a public room the same week: in 2025 Diplo did Flaunt and E11EVEN, and 50 Cent did Hublot and E11EVEN.

Clubs That Matter

Downtown · 34 NE 11th St, Miami, FL 33132

Club Space

Open since March 2000, with a 24-hour liquor license, a capacity of 2,000, and a rooftop terrace built for sunrise, per Wikipedia. Insomniac has held a stake since 2019.

  • How in: DICE, per night or by week pass. 21+. Doors 11 pm.

Map

Hialeah border · 4800 NW 37th Ave, Miami, FL 33142

Factory Town

An industrial compound with five stages, programmed for Art Week as a five-night festival. Insomniac remains committed to it after settling a suit with its former local partners in July, as EDMTunes reported.

  • How in: DICE. GA is 18+, VIP 21+. Circoloco sold out in 2025 and, by Insomniac’s venue page, was already on a waitlist on October 5.

Map

Mid-Beach · Fontainebleau, 4441 Collins Ave

LIV

The table-service capital, described by Miami New Times as an epicenter of opulence, fame, and EDM. One headliner a night, rap or DJ.

  • How in: the club’s own site. New Times puts general admission at $50 to $100 and tables at $10,000 to $50,000.

Map

Downtown · 29 NE 11th St

E11EVEN

Across the street from Space and open around the clock, Wednesday through Monday. Its Art Week series is called The Art of Nightlife, and it books rappers beside DJs.

  • How in: tickets and tables at the club’s own site. Lineups arrive late; last year’s came on November 25.

Map

South Beach · 1235 Washington Ave

M2

The big room on Washington Avenue, partnered with Ultra’s Resistance brand, which has taken the Saturday of Art Week two years running.

  • How in: advance tickets; $49.95 and up in 2025, $59.95 in 2024. Nothing listed yet for 2026.

Map

South Beach · 423 16th St

Do Not Sit On The Furniture

A small house room and one of the city’s longest-running clubs, by New Times’ account.

  • How in: cover is usually $30. No 2026 Art Week program posted.

Map

Little Haiti · 353 NE 61st St

ZeyZey

An open courtyard with an indoor room, booking live acts and DJs. Last year’s Art Week night, with A-Trak, ran 8 pm to 3 am, was 18+, and started at $30.

  • How in: advance tickets; the 2025 night sold on Shotgun. Early hours suit a fair day.

Map

Downtown · three small rooms

Floyd, Jolene, Mode

Floyd is the red-velvet lounge attached to Club Space. Jolene Sound Room is a 1920s basement on Flagler Street, given to house and disco. Mode, opened in 2024, occupies a former fallout shelter.

  • How in: Floyd sold Art Week nights on DICE from about $20 in 2025. For the other two, check each club’s listings.

On platforms, the evidence is consistent. DICE carries Club Space, Factory Town, III Points, unKommon, and Where Are My Keys?. The beach clubs sell direct. Art With Me used Ticket Fairy last year. Every one of them prices in tiers, so the cheapest ticket is the first one sold. For what a late booking costs across the whole trip, see the last-minute guide.

Hotels, lounges, private rooms

Hotel Rooms and Velvet Ropes

The beach hotels are where the week’s closed-list nights concentrate, and they announce last. What exists in early October is description, not schedule. Two sources describe the same rooms: Premier Guide Miami’s nightlife guide of October 1, and the visitors bureau’s guide to Art Week parties of September 27. Neither gives a date, an hour, or a door policy for any hotel event, and no hotel named here has posted a 2026 program on the pages reached.

Hotel and lounge rooms as two guides describe them, October 5. Descriptions are the guides’ own, paraphrased. Nothing in this table is a dated, bookable event.
RoomWhat Premier Guide Miami saysWhat else is on recordStatus
Delano Miami Beach, 1685 Collins Ave (Map)VIP parties and dinners in the Rose Bar and at Gigi Rigolatto, which it describes as a beach-club-style spaceThe visitors bureau says the reopened hotel is poised to host some of the week’s best parties and names the same two rooms. An expectation, in the bureau’s own wordNot yet announced
Faena Theater, at Faena, 3201 Collins Ave (Map)Events for Chase Sapphire Reserve cardholders, with Blond:ish named as a performerBlond:ish played Faena Theater in 2025, by Faena’s own schedule. Chase Sapphire held a 2025 night at Delilah, per Miami New Times. Faena has posted no 2026 musicSingle source
Soho Beach House, 4385 Collins Ave (Map)A Core Miami Gala, with Jared Leto and Diplo named as co-chairs, and invitation-only parties in a tent on the beachThe tent is on record: the bureau describes DJ-led, invitation-only parties on the sand, and the house’s own 2025 recap lists them. The gala also appears on a British reseller’s list, which is last year’s slate. See The Price of a WristbandTent: recurring. Gala and names: Unconfirmed
The Miami Beach EDITION, 2901 Collins Ave (Map)Private gatherings and guest DJs across the Matador Room, the pool deck, and Basement, the hotel’s club, with its ice rink and bowling lanesIn 2025 Basement held Silencio and Hublot’s party, and the Matador Room the Google Shopping dinner. The site’s Art Week calendar lists Silencio at Basement again on December 3; the hotel has posted nothingSingle source
MILA Lounge, Miami Beach (Map)A Mediterranean-Asian restaurant whose dinner service turns into a late DJ nightNo Art Week event is claimed, and none was found. A regular venue, listed as an optionNo Art Week program
Medium Cool, Miami BeachA retro cocktail lounge, described as a home of afterparties and unannounced vinyl setsThe visitors bureau reports that Medium Cool closed earlier this year, and that its team has since opened Zebra Club at the Townhouse Hotel on Collins Avenue. Check before goingConflicting reports

Read across the rows and the pattern is the one seen at Faena in Confirmed for 2026. The entries that carry a name (Blond:ish at Faena Theater, Silencio at Basement, a Core gala at Soho Beach House) match what those rooms did in December 2025. That may mean the bookings repeat. It may mean a calendar was copied forward. Only the host can say which.

On the two named co-chairs: Jared Leto and Diplo appear in one listings site’s description of one gala. Neither they, nor Core, nor Soho House has announced anything for 2026 that was found for this guide, and the claim is repeated here only so that a reader who meets it elsewhere knows where it stands. Soho Beach House admits members and hotel guests; its restaurant, Cecconi’s, takes the public.

The bureau’s guide adds rooms the other list omits: the Shelborne by Proper, newly redone; NYLON House, which it calls a roving pop-up and one of the week’s most sought invitations; Mama Tried, downtown; and the Upper Eastside Hangout, in the former Anderson space. It dates none of them.

No cover

Free, With an RSVP

The free end of the night program sits in Wynwood, at neighboring addresses on NW 2nd Avenue, and it is thinner in October than it will be in November. Two items have been reported. One of them has a second source.

Dates not posted · Wynwood Marketplace, 2250 NW 2nd Ave

Hive Confirmed

The visitors bureau’s party guide describes Hive as an annual Art Week event at the Wynwood Marketplace that sets art beside music and food, with a skate park, a sculpture garden, and installations. Tickets are free and come with a drink ticket, by the bureau’s account. Premier Guide Miami says the same and adds that entry is by RSVP. Neither gives this year’s dates or a registration link. Not yet announced

Map: 2250 NW 2nd Ave

Fri, Dec 4 · COYO Taco Wynwood, 2320 NW 2nd Ave

COYO Taco and Major Lazer Single source

An Art Basel kick-off party with Diplo, Walshy Fire, and Ape Drums, free to enter, as reported by Premier Guide Miami. The site gives no door time on that page and no RSVP link. Neither the restaurant nor the group was found announcing it. A free night with three touring names fills early; treat the date as provisional until COYO posts it.

Map: 2320 NW 2nd Ave

The confirmed free list is elsewhere on this page and in the daytime guide: INK Miami with registration, The Bass Dialogues with an RSVP, ICA Miami every day it is open, and The Bass on Sunday, December 6. Last year added a free night at Las Rosas. The free museums and public art are in what to see for nothing.

Biennale

“Let’s celebrate the ones who said no to easy, and yes to hard work.”

— Swizz Beatz, hosting the first Art Basel Awards Night, as reported by Artnet News, December 2025

The 2025 baseline

Last December

Until this year’s invitations go out, 2025 is the best available map. What follows is what named outlets reported, and nothing more.

The Dinners

The W Magazine, Ferragamo, and ICA Miami artist dinner fell on Monday, December 1, hosted by Sara Moonves, Maximilian Davis, and Alex Gartenfeld. W named Amber Valletta, Erin Wasson, Jack Pierson, and Friedrich Petzel among the guests. The same week, by Design Scene’s account, OMEGA marked its Planet Ocean launch with a private dinner at Soho Beach House, WE ARE ONA and Sabine Marcelis ran four nights of dinners at Andaz Miami Beach, and Lamborghini unveiled a car at 1111 Lincoln Road.

Who Was Seen

W placed Rihanna and A$AP Rocky at the Ray-Ban Clubhouse, 50 Cent and Diplo at Hublot’s anniversary in the EDITION’s Basement, and Diana Ross at Alex Prager’s Mirage Factory. Hans Ulrich Obrist and Bettina Korek were at the Serpentine Americas Foundation brunch at Casa Tua. Forbes added two of the HAIM sisters and Kesha to the Halsey dinner. Miami New Times reported Travis Scott and Ice Spice at Circoloco in Factory Town, and L’Officiel USA put Karlie Kloss at a December 1 dinner. No named sighting on the fair floor itself was verified for this guide. More in the sightings file.

“Miami is like the best of 10 worlds! I love it here.”

— Jack Pierson, artist, to Artnet News, December 2025

The Clubs

Silencio took over the EDITION’s Basement, with Yves Tumor, Benji B, and The Dare. LIV booked Gunna, Tiësto, Black Coffee, and John Summit on four consecutive nights, and E11EVEN answered with 50 Cent and Marshmello, all according to Miami New Times. The free end of the list was just as specific: a free night at Las Rosas, and a Miles Davis vinyl session at Dante’s HiFi.

The Public Side

Time Out Miami listed Es Devlin’s Library of Us on Faena Beach, free for six days; the Tribeca Festival at the Miami Beach Bandshell, at about $40 to $70; and LVMH’s free program, The Studio, in the Design District. The same list had The Wellness Oasis, with tickets from about $195, which this year reappears inside InScope.

What Paper Adds

Paper’s roundup, by Aaron Royce and published on December 12, 2025, fills in several rooms. It places the Ray-Ban evening for A$AP Rocky’s new Wayfarer designs at the Carl Fisher House, with Rihanna arriving beside him, and the Google Shopping dinner with Lauren Halsey in the EDITION’s Matador Room, where Ravyn Lenae performed and Mickalene Thomas and Kimberly Drew were among the guests. Its account of Hublot’s party in Basement, for the Big Bang’s 20th year, has 50 Cent on stage and Khalid, Leon Bridges, Diplo, Sofi Tukker, Swae Lee, and Ty Dolla $ign in the room.

The magazine’s own party, with Kiehl’s, was on The Roof at The Moore, a members’ club. Paper also records Central Cee co-hosting a matcha brand’s evening at SOPRA, a La Roche-Posay daytime party on the Friday in Soho Beach House’s tent, and Shaggy performing at BitBasel, which ran at the Sagamore from December 3 to 7. On Es Devlin’s Library of Us it supplies the measurements: 50 feet, more than 2,500 books. It prints the address of Lamborghini’s unveiling as 111 Lincoln Road, where Design Scene has 1111.

The remaining gap in this record is the fashion trade press. Recaps from Vogue, WWD, and ARTnews could not be read for this guide, so the list above is a floor.

Art Deco hotels along Ocean Drive, Miami Beach
Ocean Drive, Miami Beach. Two of the week’s fairs pitch their tents on the sand across the street, at 8th and 12th Streets. Photo: chensiyuan, Wikimedia Commons, CC BY-SA.

The secondary market

The Price of a Wristband

Most doors in this guide have a posted price. A secondary market exists to quote one for the doors that officially have none. A British hospitality reseller, Cornucopia Events, is a fair specimen. Its Art Basel Miami listing, in the text seen for this guide on October 5, offers an “Art Basel First Choice Pass” at £4,999 for two, and a menu of what it calls exclusive parties at £2,999 to £6,999 per person.

The menu is a roll call of brand hosts: a gala at Soho Beach House, a NYLON party at a private mansion, a Pucci “fun fair,” a Highsnobiety pool party, a hotel opening, a magazine night at Fontainebleau, a Lamborghini evening, a Playboy party, a Flaunt cover party, a Keinemusik date at Island Gardens. The listing attaches two performers’ names, Kygo and John Summit. Neither the hosts nor the artists have confirmed anything for 2026.

The dates give the list away. It puts its Tuesday on December 2, its Thursday on December 4, and its Friday on December 5. In 2026, December 2 is a Wednesday and December 4 a Friday. Every pair fits December 2025. The same listing places a “Vernissage” on the fair’s public Sunday; the Vernissage is a Thursday preview, as set out above. This is last year’s slate, still posted in October. It confirms nothing about this year’s. Unconfirmed for 2026

What it does tell a reader is modest and useful. The brands recur. Reports cited elsewhere on this page put NYLON, Flaunt, Lamborghini, and The Cultivist in Miami last December, and InScope has already named an Art of the Party with Modern Luxury Ocean Drive for 2026. The details agree less well: Whitewall had Diplo, not John Summit, at Flaunt’s party. None of the 2026 calendars read for this page lists any of these events. Real invitations come from the brands, and they normally go out in November.

The American Listing

A US reseller, VIP Concierge, quotes in dollars. Its listing, in a capture supplied to this guide on October 5, offers a “2026 Art Basel VIP First Choice Pass” for December 2 to 6 at $4,495, with three available. Each pass, by the listing, admits two, covers the preview days of December 2 and 3, and includes VIP cocktail receptions. The site says of itself that it “is a secondary reseller, prices may be above the face value.” The descriptive text on the same page, read directly the same day, still described the 2024 fair, December 4 to 8. Not verified

Set the two beside each other and the product is the same: a First Choice card for two, at £4,999 in London and $4,495 in the United States. A First Choice card is an odd thing to mark up. By the accounts cited above it is issued by invitation, and no official price for one was found for this guide.

Art Basel’s position is on its ticket FAQ, in wording supplied to this guide. Tickets should be bought only from the fair’s official online shop and, in its phrase, “never from unknown third parties.” Tickets are not refundable. A day ticket is good for one entry, and leaving the halls ends the visit. Each ticket states a timed entry slot and a dedicated entrance. The official shop is here. On those terms, anything bought elsewhere is at the buyer’s own risk, and no listing seen for this guide says whether a preview card can be transferred at all.

The Yacht

One further listing belongs in this section because it is not a resale. My Yacht Group posts an “Art Week Miami Beach” reception for November 30 to December 7, 2026, aboard a private superyacht moored near South Beach, with wine, caviar, and cigars. Its page names no day, no vessel, and no price. Attendance is by request: a form asks for permission to come aboard. It is the host’s own event, and the door is the host’s list. Date not posted

A plain consumer note. Biennale has not verified these resellers or any other, and does not recommend buying access to private events from third parties. Preview-day cards, First Choice included, are issued by invitation. Official fair tickets are sold only at Art Basel’s own ticket page. The nights that do sell to the public, at a small fraction of these prices, are in The DJ Booth.

Last year’s slate, as a reseller lists it. Source: Cornucopia Events, in the text seen on October 5, 2026. The listing’s weekdays match December 2025, not 2026. Prices are the reseller’s stated range, in pounds; it is not a recommendation. Unconfirmed for 2026
Event, as listedHost or brandVenue, as listedReseller’s priceChecked against this page’s record
Core Miami GalaCoreSoho Beach HouseWithin £2,999–£6,999 per personThe house held brand dinners in 2025. This gala is not in the reports read
Nylon partyNYLON“Hochstein Mansion”Within £2,999–£6,999 per personBrand agrees: Miami New Times and iHeart reported a NYLON House in 2025. Venue not corroborated
Pucci “fun fair”PucciNot given in the text seenWithin £2,999–£6,999 per personNo match in the reports read
“The Opening Pool Party”HighsnobietyNot given in the text seenWithin £2,999–£6,999 per personNo match in the reports read
Palm Tree Hotel openingPalm Tree; the listing names KygoNot given in the text seenWithin £2,999–£6,999 per personNo match in the reports read
The Cultivist and Capital OneThe Cultivist, Capital OneNot given in the text seenWithin £2,999–£6,999 per personBrand agrees in part: W reported a BMW lunch with The Cultivist in 2025
“Art of the Party”Ocean Drive magazineFontainebleauWithin £2,999–£6,999 per personTitle recurs: InScope names an Art of the Party with Modern Luxury Ocean Drive for 2026, undated. Venue not corroborated
“When We Fly”LamborghiniNot given in the text seenWithin £2,999–£6,999 per personBrand agrees: Design Scene reported a Lamborghini unveiling at 1111 Lincoln Road in 2025
Playboy partyPlayboyHyde, at the SLSWithin £2,999–£6,999 per personNo match in the reports read
Flaunt cover partyFlaunt; the listing names John SummitNot given in the text seenWithin £2,999–£6,999 per personBrand agrees, DJ differs: Whitewall reported Flaunt’s 200th-issue party in 2025 with Diplo
KeinemusikKeinemusikIsland GardensWithin £2,999–£6,999 per personNo match in the reports read
“Bill Dean Mansion Party”As named by the listingNot given in the text seenWithin £2,999–£6,999 per personNo match in the reports read

Networking and trade

Industry Rooms

The working rooms of the week keep office hours. Their value is the same as the dinners’: who else is in them.

  • Art Basel Conversations. The fair’s talks program returns with a full day on art and sport, per the September 29 announcement. Curator, schedule, and room are not yet published. Not yet announced
  • Awards Night, December 3. The trade’s one formal evening. Nine categories take in artists, curators, patrons, institutions, and writers; Hilton Als, Pamela J. Joyner, and Stuart Comer are among this year’s Medalists.
  • Fair previews. December 1 is the dense one: Untitled’s VIP and press preview, Design Miami’s members at 11 am and collectors at 1 pm, and Art Miami’s VIP preview from 1 to 4 pm, which benefits PAMM. Aqua’s VIP preview runs 3 to 10 pm on December 2.
  • Breakfasts and brunches. INK’s Opening Brunch is December 2, 9 am to noon. Last year the Bakehouse Art Complex held its Baker’s Brunch on the Thursday and the Frost Art Museum its Breakfast in the Park on the Sunday, per Art-Collecting.com; neither has posted 2026.
  • Museum galas. PAMM’s Art of the Party is not an Art Week event. It falls on November 7, with tables from $30,000 and a REMIX ticket at $250.
  • Collectors’ houses. The Margulies Collection reopens in early November. No private collection has published breakfast hours for 2026.
  • Money and wellness. InScope programs The Art of Wealth with Future Proof and offers free accreditation to wealth managers, a detail worth noticing.

Not found for 2026: auction-house previews, dealer-association events, art-law breakfasts, and crypto meet-ups. BitBasel ran at the Sagamore last year.

Every fair’s preview hours

The map after dark

Where It Happens

Venues with an Art Week record. “2025” means last year’s reported program, not a 2026 booking.
VenueNeighborhoodKnown for during Art Week
The Miami Beach EDITION, 2901 Collins Ave (Map)Mid-BeachBasement and Matador Room: Silencio, Hublot, and the Halsey dinner in 2025
Soho Beach House, 4385 Collins Ave (Map)Mid-BeachMembers and hotel guests; brand dinners in 2025. Cecconi’s is open to the public
Faena, 3201 Collins Ave, Miami Beach, FL 33140 (Map)Mid-BeachA free beach commission and a ticketed music series in 2025; no 2026 music posted
Delano Miami Beach, 1685 Collins Ave (Map)South BeachReopened this year; the visitors bureau expects parties in the Rose Bar and at Gigi Rigolatto. No 2026 program posted
LIV at Fontainebleau, 4441 Collins Ave (Map)Mid-BeachHeadline DJ and rap bookings, four nights in 2025
Sweet Liberty, 237-B 20th St (Map)South BeachTwo blocks from the convention center, open daily 4 pm to 5 am
Sagamore South Beach, 1671 Collins Ave (Map)South BeachBitBasel and a Saturday brunch in 2025
The Betsy, 1440 Ocean Dr (Map)South BeachA free opening reception in 2025
The Standard Spa, 40 Island Ave (Map)Bay sideA Moooi evening in 2025; bayside grill open to midnight
Club Space, 34 NE 11th St, Miami, FL 33132 (Map)DowntownSpace Basel; doors at 11 pm and no posted closing time
E11EVEN, 29 NE 11th St (Map)DowntownOpen 24 hours; rap and DJ headliners in 2025
Dante’s HiFi, 519 NW 26th St (Map)Wynwood / AllapattahA Miles Davis vinyl session in 2025
Las Rosas, 2899 NW 7th Ave (Map)Wynwood / AllapattahA free night in 2025
Lagniappe, 3425 NE 2nd Ave (Map)Midtown areaLive music nightly, 9 pm to midnight
ZeyZey, 353 NE 61st St (Map)Little Haiti / Little RiverA-Trak in the courtyard in 2025; Art Week 2026 program pending
Little River Studios, 300 NE 71st St (Map)Little RiverunKommon’s Art Week series, four nights in 2026
Factory Town, 4800 NW 37th Ave (Map)Hialeah borderFactory Basel, five nights on five stages

Rooftops, Before the Club

Doors at the clubs open at 11 pm, which leaves the early evening to the terraces. The visitors bureau keeps a list of rooftop restaurants and bars, and its geography is instructive: most of them are on the mainland, a bridge away from the fair.

Rooftops as listed by the Greater Miami Convention & Visitors Bureau. Names and neighborhoods are the bureau’s; no Art Week program is implied. Confirm hours and reservations with each venue.
NeighborhoodRooftops listed
South BeachWatr at the 1 Rooftop, on the 17th floor of 1 Hotel South Beach; The Roof at The Esmé, on Española Way
Brickell and DowntownSugar, on the 40th floor of EAST Miami; Rosa Sky, above the AC Hotel and Element; Seia; Amazónico; Yamashiro, on the ninth floor of the Gale Miami
Little RiverThe Rooftop at The Citadel, above the food hall, and the nearest of the list to Little River Studios
Coconut GroveBellini, at Mr. C; Level 6
Coral GablesCebada, on Giralda Avenue

One rule of geography: last call in Miami Beach is 5 am, except South of Fifth, where a 2023 ordinance set 2 am for larger venues. Club Space and E11EVEN are across the bay in the City of Miami. The politics behind those hours are in the host city report.

Hosts, by type

Who to Know

The host of an Art Week night is rarely a person. It is a committee of three interests, and each has a recognizable face.

  • The editor. Sara Moonves of W Magazine co-hosted the week’s opening dinner in 2025.
  • The creative director. Maximilian Davis of Ferragamo sat beside her. Fashion houses supply the budget and the guest list’s second half.
  • The museum director. Alex Gartenfeld of ICA Miami was the third host, and the reason artists came.
  • The institution abroad. The Serpentine Americas Foundation held a brunch at Casa Tua in 2025; Hans Ulrich Obrist and Bettina Korek were in the room.
  • The fair. Vincenzo de Bellis designed the Art Basel Awards; Swizz Beatz hosted the first ceremony.
  • The promoter. Factory Town and Club Space sell more tickets in a night than most dinners seat in a week. Casey Zoltan of Known Gallery curates the art at Factory Basel.
  • The new format. Matt Middleton, Alexis Hubshman, and Hayley River Smith run InScope, which treats the evening program as part of the fair.
Twenty people who run the week

Practical

How to Get In

Start with what is true: private dinners are seated by their hosts, and no public route to them exists to recommend. Everything else is more open than its reputation.

  • Buy. Most club nights sell on DICE; LIV and E11EVEN sell through their own sites. Buying early is the only discount. Platforms and door notes, club by club, are in Clubs That Matter.
  • Apply. InScope grants free full-access accreditation, by application, to collectors, creators, luxury and retail professionals, wealth managers, and press.
  • Register. INK and The Bass Dialogues cost a form.
  • Join. No museum has yet published what its membership levels unlock during Art Week 2026. Ask the membership office before paying for a tier.
  • Walk in. See the rail. James Turrell’s new outdoor work, announced by Art Basel, is also planned as free to the public.

On etiquette, the sourced rules are few. Fair passes are personal: Art Miami states that its press passes are not valid for guests or colleagues. And large house parties in Miami Beach now need a city permit during Art Week, under a 2025 ordinance, so an address on a group text is no guarantee of a party.

“Pace yourself. Art is about enjoyment and discovery. Trying to see everything is pointless.”

— David Castillo, Miami gallerist, to Cultured, December 2, 2023

Credited, with caveats

Other Guides Worth Having Open

No single page covers this week. These are the outside resources consulted for this one, with a line on what each does well. Each is independent of Biennale.

Local listings site

The Miami Guide

Good for the fair-by-fair table: dates, tents, and street corners for more than a dozen fairs on one page, with museum picks, transport notes, and an FAQ. It reports a Pantone Color of the Year 2027 public day on December 3, 11 am to 6 pm, at the Rubell Museum’s event space, 100 NW 23rd St. Single source Its nightlife guide sorts bars and clubs by where residents go; its venue pages give addresses.

Art Basel guideNightlifeHotelsPodcast

Private promoter’s calendar

miamiartweek.org

Run by Miami Art Week, LLC, which produces its own events and lists the independent fairs beside them. Good for street addresses and daily hours of the satellite fairs in one place. Several smaller fairs still read “dates TBD.”

Events calendar

Official tourism body

Greater Miami Visitors Bureau

The most dependable free source for club nights: each event page gives date, door time, address, age limit, and a ticket link. Most of the Space Basel and Little River rows on this page were checked against it. Its guide to Art Week parties, by Shayne Benowitz and dated September 27, sorts rooms by district, from Miami Beach hotels to Hialeah, and is candid about what has closed. It names venues, not dated nights.

Art Basel eventsWhere to partyRooftops

Ticketing marketplace

Eventbrite

Listings are submitted by organizers and are not vetted; anyone can title an event “Art Basel.” The page could not be opened for this guide, so nothing on it is described here. Check the organizer’s name before paying.

Art Basel listings

Independent travel site

Miami Tourism Guide

A first-timer’s primer on the main fair: tickets, satellite fairs, where to stay, a sample itinerary, free programming, and an FAQ. It is an independent planning site, not the visitors bureau. Last updated September 16, by its own note.

Art Basel page

City magazine

Time Out Miami

Linked for general city listings. This page was not read for this guide; Time Out’s 2025 Art Week list is cited under Last December.

Things to do in Miami

Local listings site

Premier Guide Miami

Describes itself as independent, unsponsored, and free, and as covering Miami since 2009. Its nightlife guide of October 1 is the longest single list of 2026 club and hotel nights found, sorted by type of room, with street addresses. The caveat is stated above and bears repeating once: its day-by-day summary misdates the fair’s preview and public opening, and it links to no ticket pages. Its Art Week calendar is broad, with brand events and museum brunches, but some clock times on it looked unreliable when read for this guide. Use it as a list of leads. Single source

Nightlife guideArt Week calendarArt Week guide

Culture magazine

Paper

A record of 2025, not a guide to 2026. Aaron Royce’s roundup of December 12, 2025 runs to eleven short entries, most with a venue and guest names: useful for learning which brands take which rooms. Cited under Last December.

2025 roundup

Alt-weekly

Miami New Times

The paper has published a 2026–27 art and culture events guide. The page refused automated readers on October 5, so nothing in it is described here. Its 2024 and 2025 Art Week party coverage, which was read, is cited throughout this page.

2026–27 culture guide

A community-maintained Art Week event spreadsheet circulates on the r/Miami forum each November; the thread could not be read from here, so its contents and upkeep are not described.

Night by night

The Week After Dark

Only sourced items appear. Where a night looks thin, the invitations have not been sent.

  1. Mon, Nov 30A private promoter, Miami Art Week LLC, lists a kickoff party presented by PNC Bank, 6 to 10 pm, invitation only, venue to be announced. In 2025 this was the night of the W Magazine dinner. No club night is listed. Not yet announced
  2. Tue, Dec 1ICA Miami opens two shows. CONTEXT opens with Shepard Fairey’s DJ set, 7:30 to 9 pm. Miami Art Week LLC lists its arteNXT and photoMIAMI exhibitions in Wynwood from noon, through December 6. Single source Space Basel begins at 11 pm with Prospa’s Prophecy; one listings site says the six nights run across Club Space, The Ground, and Floyd on a single pass. Single source Across town, the Miami Heat host Atlanta.
  3. Wed, Dec 2First preview day at Art Basel. The Bass reception at 6 pm, by invitation. Aqua’s VIP preview to 10 pm; Red Dot and Spectrum’s opening night to 9 pm. Guy Gerber’s Rumors opens unKommon at Little River Studios at 8 pm; Beltran’s Beltools plays Club Space at 11 pm; Factory Basel begins.
  4. Thu, Dec 3A Pantone Color of the Year public day at the Rubell Museum’s event space, 11 am to 6 pm, as reported by The Miami Guide. Single source Art Basel Awards Night at New World Center. A panel at Coral Gables Art Cinema, 5 to 9 pm, on the promoter’s calendar. INK’s Pulp Party, 7 to 9 pm. Art Miami’s benefit dinner at Boulud Sud. Jamie Jones brings Paradise to Club Space. Where Are My Keys? starts four nights near the airport at 9 pm. Reported by Premier Guide Miami alone: Guy J at La Otra, inside Mad Club Wynwood, and the first of four LIV nights billed with Tiësto, John Summit, and Black Coffee. Single source
  5. Fri, Dec 4The fair opens to the public. ANOTR at Watson Island Park; Bedouin’s SAGA at Little River Studios from 8 pm; Marco Carola’s Music On at Club Space. Premier Guide Miami reports a free COYO Taco and Major Lazer party in Wynwood, with Diplo, Walshy Fire, and Ape Drums. Single source Brand events: none dated. Not yet announced
  6. Sat, Dec 5Michael Bibi’s One Life at Hialeah Park Casino from 5 pm. Circoloco at Factory Town from 10 pm, to 7 am with a 13-name bill by Premier Guide Miami’s account, which also lists an All Black Yacht Party from Dinner Key Marina. Single source Rawayana at Kaseya Center. A media festival at O Cinema South Beach, 6 to 9 pm, hours tentative, per Miami Art Week LLC. Single source NADA Miami closes.
  7. Sun, Dec 6Closing day. elrow closes Factory Basel from 10 pm, on all five stages; the title, by Premier Guide Miami, is Hallucinarium, and the same site lists STAMPED: Aya & Friends on the terrace at Arlo Wynwood. Single source One listings site has Black Coffee in an open-air set from 5 pm. Unconfirmed
The daytime calendar

Sources. Checked October 4 and 5, 2026. Fair and museum facts: Art Basel’s 2026 announcement; Art Basel Awards dossier; The Bass; InScope; Art Miami; Greater Miami CVB. Music listings for 2026: DJ Life; EDMTunes on Factory Basel and on Framework; Exron Music (and its Factory Basel report); EDM Maniac; III Points Presents; Greater Miami CVB event pages for Prophecy, Beltools, Paradise, Rumors, SAGA, One Life, and Where Are My Keys?; Discotech’s elrow listing; The Miami Guide. Club nights of 2025 and 2024: EDM.com (and on E11EVEN); EDMTunes’ 2025 guide, 2025 recap, and Art With Me report; Magnetic Magazine in 2025 and 2024; Electronic Groove; Resident; LIV; Faena; the CVB’s ZeyZey listing; Secret Miami; Miami New Times’ 2024 guide and 2025 recap. Clubs: Miami New Times’ nightclub guide; Wikipedia on Club Space; Mixmag; EDMTunes on the settlement. Brand nights with music: Whitewall; iHeart’s Big Boy’s Neighborhood; Soho House. Added October 5: the operator’s pages for Factory Town and Florida at Insomniac; Club Space; miamiartweek.org; The Miami Guide’s Art Basel guide, nightlife guide, and venue pages for Faena and Delano; the visitors bureau’s rooftop list; Miami Tourism Guide. Added in a later pass on October 5: Premier Guide Miami’s nightlife guide of October 1, its Art Week calendar, and its Art Week guide, treated throughout as one source whose day-by-day summary misdates the fair’s preview and public opening; the visitors bureau’s guide to Art Week parties; Paper’s 2025 roundup; My Yacht Group. LIV’s Basel page was read again and still showed 2025. The VIP Concierge listing’s 2026 price, quantity, and disclaimer come from a capture supplied to this guide; the page text read directly described 2024. Art Basel’s ticket FAQ wording was likewise supplied, and the official shop is here. Miami New Times’ 2026–27 culture guide and its 2026 readers’ choice page refused automated readers, and the r/Miami spreadsheet thread could not be read. The UK reseller listing discussed under The Price of a Wristband is Cornucopia Events’; its site does not admit automated readers, and its text was supplied to this guide and is reported, not endorsed. Eventbrite’s listings page could not be opened. Map links go to Google Maps searches by venue name and address. No Art Week recap from DJ Mag, Billboard, or Resident Advisor was found. The 2025 record: W Magazine; Forbes; Miami New Times; Time Out Miami; Design Scene; Artnet News. Sightings are as reported by the outlets named and were not independently verified. Venue hours come from each venue’s website. This guide is free to read, with no paywall. Biennale is independent and has no affiliation with any fair, brand, or venue named here. Corrections: contact@biennale.nyc.